In today's first CSIYH class of the AEF 2021 winner was Filippo Lupis with Jack Daniels with 0 points and the best time of 36.98. 

 in the 2nd and 3rd place were two Greek athletes. Kriton Zafeiropoulos with Painted Black with a clear round and time of 37.19 and Alexandros Fourlis with Freddo Cappuccino with 0 points and a time of 37.66.

Photos: Photobit


Pin It
We use the "Cookies" technology to facilitate the use of this website.