Winner of the first today’s class of Athens CSIO3*-W was Bulgarian Ivaylo Bonev on Count Ebony with 0 penalties and the quickest time 62.83. In 2nd place was Greek Yiannis Skandalis on Vacaress with 0 points and time 66,64 and in 3rd place from Turkey Taha Yedicares on Atleet with 0 points and time 67,57.


Pin It
We use the "Cookies" technology to facilitate the use of this website.