Countdown to the event


M Mytilieos Grand Prix 

Filipo Codecasa & Lugano van het Lindehof ITA were the winners at the Grand Prix of the Longines EEF Series Athens CSIO3*-W on the 2nd of June, after a jump off. In 2nd place was Italian Roberto Previtali & Carthago Blue and in 3rd place from Ukraine Konstantin Zolin & Hending van de Bresse. In 6th place was Greek Angelos Touloupis & Lord Mexx GRE. Prizes were awarded by Mr. Goerge Mavroas, General Secretary of Sports, Mr. Kostas Karakasilis President HEF and Mr. George Dimaras. 
Pin It
We use the "Cookies" technology to facilitate the use of this website.